it's better to be a pirate than to join the navy. (Steven Paul Jobs)


Anyone can help me..? My Laptop ( Compaq Presario C551-TU ), its clock/time couldn’t work and couldn’t save the time. So, every i turn my laptop off and turn it again after several hours even minutes, the time is not changed, it still show the time when i turned my laptop off. It seems like the CMOS Battery should’ve changed but i’ve changed that 3 months ago. This is happened when my laptop lost power and i didn’t use the battery, it ( lost power ) happened 4 times before my laptop become couldn’t save the time.

What should i do ? Should i change again its CMOS Battery or is there any ways to resolve this problem ? T_T

Thanks..

🙂

Leave a Reply

